Emmett Independent School District

Emmett Ensures Educational Excellence

Welcome

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

15-16 Board Meetings

  • July 9, 2015
    Butte View Complex Room 3
    7:00 pm
     
    Executive Session
    Butte View Complex Room 4
    6:00 pm 
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016
    Butte View Complex - Room 4
    7:00 pm
    Comments (-1)
 
 
 
 
School's Out
                             
 Students last day of school is May 27, 2016
 
 
 

 
 
 
Our Students are not Failing Idaho
Just this fall, our students completed 168 courses earning 504 college credits.We have had many students complete over 30 college credits before they graduate from Emmett High School. 
The College Board reported that in Idaho, “In 2013, 1,740 students met the benchmark. In 2015 that number of successful students more than doubled, with 4,250 meeting the benchmark.”
Idaho, our teachers and staff, and our students are not failing Idaho. We roll up our sleeves every day and work hard to prepare for a bright future. 
 
 
 
 
 

 
CLOSE