Emmett High School

Home of the Huskies

Scroll Global Icons
Scroll Global Icons

Welcome to Emmett High School - Preparing Students for Individual Success

Administration

  •    
     
    Wade Carter
    Principal
    wcarter@isd221.net
                                   
     
     
    Jonathan Wright
    Vice Principal
    jwright@isd221.net
     
     
    Gavin  
     
    Gavin Watson
    Athletic Director
    gwatson@isd221.net
     
            
  • Drivers Ed
     
    DRIVERS EDUCATION CLASSES
     
     

    Next class opening in mid January. Check announcements after Christmas Break.

     
     
     
     car
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

Registration

  •  
    cs
    Christina Saldana
    Registrar
     csaldana@isd221.net

Mark Your Calendar

View Calendar

  •  Welcome to Emmett High School

     "Home of the Huskies

     

     

     

    tux and drape  

     

     Tux and Drape Pictures will be taken on October 17th and

    Retakes will be on November 8th


     

    PT Conferences

    Wednesday, October 17th from 5:00 p.m.- 8:00 p.m. 

    Thursday, October 18th from 5:00 p.m.- 8:00 p.m.

    No scheduling needed come and meet with any teachers that you need to.

    Comments (-1)

Counseling Office

  •    Roeper                       LaVergne
      Chris Roeper                     John LaVergne
          Counselor                                Counselor
      Grades 9th & 11th                Grades 10th & 12th
    croeper@isd221.net      jlavergne@isd221.net
     
                           Mrs. Jewkes
                     Keri Jewkes    
                   College/Career Mentor
                          kjewkes@isd221.net
     
     
     
     Stop Bullying  
     
    Help us Fight Bullying & Harassment
     
    Guidance Counseling is a free service provided by EHS that is designed to help students to be academically successful.  Our goals are to help students attain academic success, discern and prepare for a career, maintain healthy lifestyles, and interact with others in positive ways.  Our counseling department uses the following techniques to meet these needs:  classroom activities, guidance groups, individual guidance, and district-wide event
     

Office Personnel

  • Emmett High School
    721 W. 12th Street
    Tel: 208-365-6323 / Fax: 208-365-6100
     
    Office Hours: Mon thru Friday
    7:00am - 4:00pm
     
    bs
       Brandy Marquez 
     
             Bookkeeper         
          bmarquez@isd221.net    
                                                     
            
     
                 dk Dali Korell
    Office Manager
         dkorell@isd221.net    
     
     
                 Mindy      
     
    Mindy Whiteley
    Attendance Secretary
                                 mwhiteley@isd221.net                              

     

Quick Links

CLOSE
CLOSE