Emmett High School

Emmett Ensures Educational Excellence

  • 2021-2022 REGISTRATION

    Wednesday, August 11th - 12:00-3:00pm & 4:00-7:30pm

    Thursday, August 12th - 9:00am - Noon & 1:00-2:30 pm

    2021-2022 OPEN HOUSE

    Thursday, August 19th - 6:00-8:00 p.m.

    Comments (-1)

School Administration

Mark Your Calendar

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Administration

Counseling Office

  • Mr. Roeper

    Chris Roeper, Counselor
    Grades 9th & 11th,
    croeper@isd221.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Mr. LaVergne

    John LaVergne, Counselor
    Grades 10th & 12th
    jlavergne@isd221.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Jewkes

    Keri Jewkes, College/Career Mentor
    kjewkes@isd221.net

    Comments (-1)
  •  
     Stop Bullying  
     
    Help us Fight Bullying & Harassment
     
    Guidance Counseling is a free service provided by EHS that is designed to help students to be academically successful.  Our goals are to help students attain academic success, discern and prepare for a career, maintain healthy lifestyles, and interact with others in positive ways.  Our counseling department uses the following techniques to meet these needs:  classroom activities, guidance groups, individual guidance, and district-wide event
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Emmett High School
    721 W. 12th Street
    Tel: 208-365-6323 / Fax: 208-365-6100
     
    Office Hours: Mon thru Friday
    7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
             
    Comments (-1)

Office Personnel

  • Emmett High School
    721 W. 12th Street
    Tel: 208-365-6323 / Fax: 208-365-6100
     
    Office Hours: Mon thru Friday
    7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
     dk
     
             Dali Korell         
             Bookkeeper         
         dkorell@isd221.net    
                             
                             Christina Saldana                         
         
       Christina Saldana 
    Office Manager
         csaldana@isd221.net    
     
     
             Whiteley      
     
        Mindy Whiteley
         Attendance Secretary
              mwhiteley@isd221.net  
                               

            Jamie Mason

            Jamie Mason
            Registrar
             jmason@isd221.net

       

Quick Links

CLOSE
CLOSE