Emmett High School

Emmett Ensures Educational Excellence

School Administration

  • A and B Schedule

    Comments (-1)
  • Tux and Drape

    Tux and Drape Pictures: November 2nd

    Tux and Drape Retakes: December 7th

    Tux: wear a white shirt without a collar.

    Drape: wear a tank top. 

    Please make sure your senior gets their picture taken or they will not be in the yearbook or the newspaper. 


     

    Comments (-1)

Districtwide Calendar

Emmett High School Athletics Calendar

Counseling Office

  •  Kaloni Jensen

    Kaloni Jensen, Gear-Up Coordinator
    kjensen@isd221.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Renee Bade, Counselor
    Grades 10th & 12th,
    rbade@isd221.net

    Comments (-1)
  • Randi Korell, Counselor
    Grades 9th & 11th
    rkorell@isd221.net

    Comments (-1)
  • TBD, College/Career Mentor

    Comments (-1)
  • Guidance Counseling is a free service provided by EHS that is designed to help students to be academically successful.  Our goals are to help students attain academic success, discern and prepare for a career, maintain healthy lifestyles, and interact with others in positive ways.  Our Counseling Department uses the following techniques to meet these needs: classroom activities, guidance groups, individual guidance, and district-wide events.
     Stop Bullying   
    Help us Fight Bullying & Harassment
    Comments (-1)
  • Emmett High School
    721 W. 12th Street
    Tel: 208-365-6323 / Fax: 208-365-6100
     
       Office Hours: Monday thru Friday - 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
     
     
    Comments (-1)

Office Personnel

  • Emmett High School
    721 W. 12th Street
    Tel: 208-365-6323 / Fax: 208-365-6100
     
    Office Hours: Mon thru Friday
    7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
    Logo 
          Maria Sanchez     
             Bookkeeper         
    msanchez@isd221.net    
                             
                             Christina Saldana                         
    Christina Saldana
    Office Manager
         csaldana@isd221.net    
     
    Anne Wester
    Attendance Secretary
    awester@isd221.net
     
    Kathy Roy
    Kathy Roy
    Registrar
    kroy@isd221.net

     

      

     

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE