Emmett High School

Home of the Huskies

Scroll Global Icons
Scroll Global Icons

Welcome to Emmett High School - Preparing Students for Individual Success

Administration

  •    
     
    Wade Carter
    Principal
    wcarter@isd221.net
                                   
     
     
    Jonathan Wright
    Vice Principal
    jwright@isd221.net
     
     
    Shelby Lindley
     
    Shelby Lindley
    Athletic Director
    slindley@isd221.net
     
            
  • Drivers Ed
     
    DRIVERS EDUCATION CLASSES
     
    Winter Class Registration will be January
    Cost: $150.00
     
     

     

     
     
     
     
     
     

Registration

  •  
    cs
    Christina Saldana
    Registrar
     csaldana@isd221.net

Counseling Office

  •    Roeper                       LaVergne
      Chris Roeper                     John LaVergne
          Counselor                                Counselor
      Grades 12 & 10                Grades 11 & 9
    croeper@isd221.net      jlavergne@isd221.net
     
       ch                     Mrs. Jewkes
      Cynthia Hall                     Keri Jewkes    
          Gear Up                 College/Career Mentor
    chall@isd221.net           kjewkes@isd221.net
     
     
     
     Stop Bullying  
     
    Help us Fight Bullying & Harassment
     
    Guidance Counseling is a free service provided by EHS that is designed to help students to be academically successful.  Our goals are to help students attain academic success, discern and prepare for a career, maintain healthy lifestyles, and interact with others in positive ways.  Our counseling department uses the following techniques to meet these needs:  classroom activities, guidance groups, individual guidance, and district-wide event
     

Office Personnel

  • Emmett High School
    721 W. 12th Street
    Tel: 208-365-6323 / Fax: 208-365-6100
     
    Office Hours: Mon thru Friday
    7:00am - 4:00pm
     
    kt                bs              dk
     
                                            Kim Torres                           Brandy Marquez                     Dali Korell
     
                                            Bookkeeper                          Office Manager               Attendance Secretary
     
    Ktorres@isd221.net            bmarquez@isd221.net            dkorell@isd221.net

     

Quick Links

CLOSE
CLOSE