Trustees sit at the table in a line
  •  
    Dividing Line

Board Members

Houston White Chairperson
Houston White
hwhite@isd221.net
Term: Jan 2020 ~ 2023
Janet Hines Board Member
Janet Hines
jhines@isd221.net
Term: 2022 ~ 2026
Mike Garner Vice Chair
Mike Garner
mgarner@isd221.net
Term: Jan 2020 ~ 2023
Mike Kimball Bill Reviewer
Mike Kimball
mkimball@isd221.net
Term: Jan 2020 ~ 2023
Ronnie Weekes Board Member & PR2TA Rep
Ronnie Weekes
rweekes@isd221.net
Term: 2022 ~ 2026
Terry Jones Board Member & PR2TA Rep
Terry Jones
tjones@isd221.net
Term: 2022 ~ 2026