Trustees sit at the table in a line
  •  
    Dividing Line

Board Members

  • 1.
    • Houston White
    • Chairperson
    • Elected: Jan 2020
    • Term Expires: 2023
    • hwhite@isd221.net
  • 2.
    • Janet Hines
    • Board Member
    • Elected: Nov 2021; Sworn in: Jan 2022
    • Term Expires: 2026
    • jhines@isd221.net
  • 3.
    • Mike Garner
    • Vice Chair
    • Elected: Jan 2020
    • Term Expires: 2023
    • mgarner@isd221.net
  • 4.
    • Mike Kimball
    • Bill Reviewer
    • Elected: Jan 2020
    • Term Expires: 2023
    • mkimball@isd221.net
  • 5.
    • Ronnie Weekes
    • Board Member & PR2TA Rep
    • Appointed: Feb 2019 Elected: Jan 2020 Re-Elected: Nov 2021
    • Term Expires: 2026
    • rweekes@isd221.net
  • 6.
    • Terry Jones
    • Board Member & PR2TA Rep
    • Elected: Nov 2021; Sworn in: Jan 2022
    • Term Expires: Jan 2022
    • tjones@isd221.net