Skip To Main Content

Elementary School Boundary Map

Emmett School District ~ boundaries for elementary schools.

We have five in-person elementary schools: 

  • Butte View Elementary
  • Carberry Elementary
  • Shadow Butte Elementary
  • Ola Elementary
  • Sweet-Montour Elementary
  1. Please use our Google Maps to view the elementary zone in which you reside.
  2. Enter your home address in the map search bar. See the graph below.
  3. If you have questions about your zone, please contact the Student Transportation Department at 208-365-3207.  
Yellow arrow points to search arrow so you can enter your address.